Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen og revisionen er sammensat af følgende personer

FormandKlaes Andersenformanden@silkeborgdykkerklub.dk29620522
KassererKim Winckler Pedersenregnskab@silkeborgdykkerklub.dk24280293
NæstformandJens Nørholmjens.noerholm@schneider-electric.com51231693
Bestyrelsesmedlem Christian Fichner Andersenchristian_fichner@hotmail.com26718056
Bestyrelsesmedlem Ronni Sebergronto@ronto.dk 20806787
Suppleant 1Michael Langvadlangvam@me.com28441952
Suppleant 2Ole Aggerholmwebmaster@silkeborgdykkerklub.dk20231000
RevisorErling Thomseneth@bdo.dk20335695
RevisorSvend Christiansensvend.christiansen@hotmail.com21680403‬